GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



Z.C. CASE NO.: 18-01

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on August 16, 2018, copies of Z.C. Order No. 18-01 were sent via electronic mail, or by first-class, postage prepaid mail if indicated by an asterisk(*), to the following:

- 1. *D.C. Register* (08-08-18)
- 2. Allison Prince and Cary Kadlecek, Esqs. Holland & Knight
- 3. ANC 1B 1B@anc.dc.gov
- 4. Commissioner Jerry Johnson ANC/SMD 1B02

 1B02@anc.dc.gov
- 5. Gottlieb Simon ANC
- 6. Councilmember Brianne Nadeau

- 7. DDOT (Anna Chamberlin)
- 8. Esther McGraw, Esq. General Counsel DCRA
- 9. Office of the Attorney General (Alan Bergstein)
- 10. At-Large Councilmembers:
 - Phil Mendelson
 - David Grosso
 - Elissa Silverman
 - Anita Bonds
 - Robert White, Jr.

ATTESTED BY:

Sharon S. Schellin

 ${\bf Secretary} \ {\bf to} \ {\bf the} \ {\bf Zoning} \ {\bf Commission}$

Office of Zoning

441 4th Street, N.W., Suite 200-S, Washington, D.C. 20001 ZONING COMMISSION

Telephone: (202) 727-6311 Facsimile: (202) 727-6072 E-Mail: dcoz@dc.gov Web Site: www.idfoi.ac.CASE NO.18-01

EXHIBIT NO.33